domingo, 26 de julio de 2015

Queenie and famous

Hey, today topic is about what would I do if I was a famous person.

First of all, I don't really know if I would like to be famous, I woulnd't like to not have privacity, and people following me, but I would like to influence people in a good way.

I would teach people about tolerance in each other, responsible pet ownership, and being happy with ourselves. What I wouldn't do is to do stupid things like treat bad to at people just because I think I'm superior than them, dress perfectly all the time (fuck paparazzi I like my pijamas to walk the dog), and I dont know, things like that, like being a bad person.

What i'm TOTALLY sure, is that I would be famous for being someone super cool wife. Like, I honestly don't know how to do anything cool, probably my best talent is to pet animals, and I feel super proud of how good I am at doing it (also I know how to shower dogs and made toys for cats).
I would be that kind of famous that talk with their fans, and make jokes, and make fun of myself just to make them happy, I mean, thanks to them you are the famous wife. I would also be super idioat at interviews and things like that.

Being famous, I think, can bring so many emotions, you can be the happiest person one day, but then you are sad and want to hide youself in a hole. That why i dont know i would like it, im happy right know and i like it that way.

Now, I don't know what person i would liike to be, probably Queen Elizabeth so if I told my country that now is by law to pet  our pets 5 hours at day they HAVE to do it.. but I don't like crowns, so, Kate Middleton maybe?

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario