viernes, 7 de agosto de 2015

YUMMY!

Ok sooo, this is possible the worst theme we could of choose because now I wanna eat everything.
So I have MANY favorites food like lasagna (but the one I made because is so good wityh so much cheese and withe sauce), every kind of noodles, this frozen cake ("merengue-lucuma flavor") omg is so good...I want a piece RIGHT NOW. Also I love watermelon sooooooo much ( I could eat an entire one by my own, literally), "tunas" and bananas. BUT the one thing I could eat for the rest of my life are our wonderful "humitas" yummyyyy.

I love eating them with sugar, wich some people think is so weird but the ones that love "humitas" with sugar will understand. I like these I don't really know why, I love corn so I think that why? I'm not a lover of "pastel de choclo" tho, beacuse I think it has too much meat.

Unfortunally, I can only eat them in summer, which SUCKS, but my mom always made me and my grandma and my best friend grandmother also invited me to eat them when she mades (everyone knows about my obsession for them).

What do you think about "humitas" with sugar??? Let me know, also your favorite food!

2 comentarios:

  1. I'm one of those who thinks it's strange eating with sugar, in fact I sometimes put them salt

    ResponderEliminar
  2. I eat them with sugar, that's the only way!

    ResponderEliminar